Biking Accident Injury
Free consult. Don't pay unless you win.
In a bicycle-vehicle accident, a negligent motorist can be held responsible, even if the cyclist is not directly hit by the motor vehicle, such as when a cyclist has to take evasive action to avoid being hit.
The at-fault driver’s insurance will pay the injured cyclist’s first $3,000 in medical bills. However, if your medical bills exceed the $3,000 allowed under Utah auto law, you are entitled to file a claim to recover for your injuries and medical bills.
At Utah Liberty Law, we can quickly file a claim against the at-fault driver’s insurance, or under your personal auto insurance if necessary. We’ll ensure you receive full compensation for your medical bills and pain and suffering.